Drop a course

  1. On the Courses screen, click the gear icon on the top right corner of the course you want to drop.
  2. Select “Drop Course” from the drop-down menu that appears.
  3. On the course pop-up modal that appears, review the information presented and click ‘Drop Course’.
  4. If you have successfully dropped the course you will receive a success notice on the top right corner of your screen and the course will no longer be listed under your currently enrolled courses.